Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

Kerry was committed and offered sound advice and assisted me with contractors to improve the premises for sale.

Kerry, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was helpful and conscientious, friendly and approachable at all times.  I appreciate that she would follow through when required.

Patricia, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Brian was an excellent agent for us. Selling our property from interstate Brian's communication was very professional and was more than wiling to help out with the little things as we weren't present at time of sale. Recommend Brian to anyone looking to sell your property in Mount Sheridan or surrounding areas.

Brett & Krista HARRIS, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

As long term residents of Forest Gardens and having seen Brian's presence in the suburb, when it came time to sell we were confident Brian could sell our home. 
The timing could not have been better as we moved into our new home just prior to settlement. Brian was easy to deal with, gave no nonsense feedback and achieved our sell price. Thank-you!

Scott & Kelly SHEPPARD, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

The best in Cairns! If you are looking for an agent in Cairns South region, don’t look further. 
He will get you the result!

Soobin KANG, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

I initially chose Brian to sell my property because of his knowledge of the Forest Gardens area however soon realised after listing my property for sale with him that he is an agent who goes the extra distance to ensure a smooth sale. I highly recommend Brian as a first class agent.

Janet WILSON, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

When we decided to sell our investment property, we didn't have to look far for a reputable agent; Brian was always our first choice. Brian has built a strong relationship with my family and has represented us on numerous occasions; he's out trusted agent and reliable through every step of the process. Thanks Brian!

Shaun LAVERTY & Amanda CROATTO, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

I couldn't have had a nicer guy to sell my property, he was very nice to talk to and very helpful, I will be recommending him to anyone I know. Cheers Mary King 

Mary KING, EDMONTON

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Brian has sold two houses for us in Forest Gardens and he is the only agent we trust in this particular location.Brian conducts himself very professionally and i believe people get this feeling that they can trust him and that is very important in any sales profession.We would have no hesitation in recommending Brian's services to any one.

Jeff & Petra LYONS, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Given this agent's extensive experience and knowledge of the local area, I felt confident that he was the best agent to sell my house in Forest Gardens. He met all expectations as my home sold fast and for a price I was happy with. He is professional and ensures you are kept informed throughout the process. I strongly recommend this agent to sell any home.

Barbara LACOSTE, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

We have engaged Brian's services many times over several years, and worked with him as both sellers and buyers of properties during this time. On all occasions we have been satisfied with the outcome, with Brian always working hard from the start for realistic outcomes. 
There have been no nasty surprises ever, unlike with other Agents, and our properties have always sold within an acceptable timeframe. Highly recommend him as a straight talker who works hard to get a result.

Steve & Masumi JONES, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

A FANTASTIC OUTCOME

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. 
Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni QLD 4871

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Would not waste my time again with any other agent. After my first agent was unable to negotiate on my behalf, i called it a day and phoned Brian to sell my property. Took Brian no time before I had a contract and at a price I was happy with.. Thanks very much Brian for your time and effort.

Michelle JAKUBISZYN, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

We have been Clients of CPO since 2010. We had received a very strong recommendation from a friend that he had been a happy long term Client.

Repairs and other works have always been carried out promptly and effectively to a high standard. That indicates that they have a good and reliable tap into the right tradespeople for the appropriate jobs.

Administration is detailed and up to date. Inspections are very thorough. We presently work with Katrina Matters who really has “the finger on the pulse” with all the minutiae regarding the 2 properties she manages on our behalf.

 

P&S

P & S, Trinity Beach, 4879

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Dear Trina; thank you for taking care of my Rental Property. Year on year my property appears to be cleaner and neater. If an issue arises it is very quickly resolved. Further to this, I am happy to be guided by your advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

To date, my property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

From my experience, I would happily recommend yourself and the services of Cairns Property Office to continue to look after my current and / or newly acquired, investment property.

Douglas, Mooroobool 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Brian is very kind and dedicated Agent. We are very happy with his service and will recommend him to all our friends and people we know. Thank you Brian

Elek & Renata BOCHENEK, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Katrina Matters services have been excellent in regards to managing my property, through Cairns Property Office.

As a landlord to several properties throughout Australia, I can honestly say that Katrina’s communication, professionalism and prompt responses are the traits that keep her above the rest of the property managers that I have dealt with.

She is a real asset to me, and her knowledge of the market is very informative which is important to myself as I live interstate.

I thoroughly enjoy her friendly nature as well, and would recommend her to any landlord for her services.

 

Jarrad, Redlynch 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I have had Trina from CPO as my rental property manager for the past few years and during this time I have had a really positive experience with her.  She is always responsive to my queries via email or phone and happily sorts out anything required. She is very experienced, so I am happy to be guided by her with advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

 

My property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

 

From my experience, I would happily recommend Trina to look after your investment property.

 

 

Gus, Kanimbla 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Jon performed & liaised well in securing the final price & also in keeping me up to date while waiting for settlement & there after.

, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

We were very happy with service we received from AlisonRecommended by RaimundMedek
24 May 2017Alison is a great agent, she knows her market extremely well, she is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. We like to thank for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. It was a pleasure working with you.

Raimund Medek, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great agent works very hard to get a sale. this is the second property I have sold with Alison in the past 12 months.

Fineline Constructions, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Genuine and straight down the line.
Buyer Review - Recommended by alanlouis
09 May 2017. Alison was excellent to deal with. She was genuine and straight down the line, there was no messing about. She was experienced with the process and easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Alan Louis & Miri Kang, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

A very Professional Agent with a great result.
Alison and Kerry were constantly keeping me informed in a very professional manner. They had extensive knowledge of Kanimbla , were a pleasure to work with and I was very happy with the experience. Thanks Ladies . Cheers Allan

Allan Hannam, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison has immense knowledge and expertise in the local property market. No hesitation in recommending Alison Grose to potential buyers/sellers.

Lee & Nadia Sabbadin, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

I have known Alison for over eighteen years and I have bought and sold a number of properties with her. I have tried various real estate agents over the years, but I have found Alison to be the most proficient, professional and helpful agent, as she is results driven. Alison listens to what her clients want, but will always advise on the best way to achieve the desired outcome.

Jenny & Peter David, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great work alison.
Vendor Review - Recommended by MSmiles
08 May 2017
As above. Alison did a great job.

Martin Stiles, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

 

To whom it may concern

 

To all prospective Landlords

 

To all Cairns property investors

 

I would like to take this opportunity to say a few words about Cairns Property Office.

 

I have owned many houses and apartments over the years and I have placed many investment properties with various Property Management companies in the UK, United States, New Zealand and Australia.

 

Just as there are good tenants and bad tenants, there are also good and bad property managers and as is often the case, whether it is in the UK, North America or Australasia there is usually one that stands out and outperforms the others. This is certainly the case within Australia, where I have rented properties in Perth,  Gin Gin, Sydney, the Gold Coast and Cairns and as far as the star performer in Australia is concerned, I have been by far the most impressed with the professionalism and service that I have received from Cairns Property Office Rentals in Northern Queensland.

 

The excellent service and attention I have continually received from CPO for many years is second to none and I believe is largely due to the quality of not only the company itself but also the CPO Staff and in particular Patricia Nicholls who manages all facets of the CPO Rentals division extremely well.

 

I was very impressed with CPO Rentals right from the start regarding the timely payments to me of my rental income each month, also, more recently, the handling of necessary repairs and maintenance which was required from time to time and also the prompt selection of new tenants when required. Another important item was that Patricia the Manager was always available when I needed to talk to her.

 

I therefore have no hesitation in recommending Patricia Nicholls and her team at CPO rentals for all your property management needs in the Cairns area. 

 

Christopher King.

Chris King, Cairns North

To learn more about Patricia Nicholls click here


Great Agent - 05 Apr 2017

What a great agent! Jill was very helpful to us, as this being the first property that we have brought along with moving to a new state. Thank you Jill.

Ron and Jan Oneil, Redlynch

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

THANKYOU soooo much for looking after me (and my tenants) so well. I loved talking to you and working with you. 

CPO is simply brillant :)

Kay Harris, Cairns North

To learn more about Patricia Nicholls click here

Fantasic Agent - 06 Apr 2017

Jill was so helpful and made the process of purchasing our unit very easy. She answered all out questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Overall Jill is an amazing agent.

Larissa, Cairns North

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

JON SNELL - Very Helpful & Fair. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - Extremely

Brad & Wendy, MOUNT SHERIDAN

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Absolutely great!

Very professional. Very easy to communicate with. Sale was sorted within a week. Recommended

Barbara Hoar, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Excellent Agent - 15 Mar 2017

We highly recommend Jill Fleming to sell your property. She was very professional, personable and focused on getting the best possible result for us. We are very happy with her expertise as the property was challenging to sell.

RUDI & MARLENE, Cairns

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Having never purchased a property before I was more than a little uncertain and nervous about the process.

Shane explained things to me clearly and provided a level of communication which supported me through the process. My favourite thing, was that there was care and respect for both myself and the seller. It is clear that '

Shane is engaged with his clients and wants the best for them.

Nareen, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Shane listened to exactly what we wanted and what we were capable of doing in terms of advertising etc and worked around us.

He was straight up, no beating around the bush and found us a buyer in the price range we required. The rest was smooth sailing.

Jennah and Ben, Stratford

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

I highly recommend Shane, we listed the house and had the first open home, within a week we had a contract, within a month the house was sold and settled! Shane explained everything really well and gave us some really good tips to help us prepare for the open home.

The communications throughout that time was excellent, thank you Shane for taking care of us and making things go so smooth. Shane is very professional, kind, has a great sense of humour and obviously has amazing negotiating and time management skills.

Sherrin McKenzie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We interviewed 2 agents to sell our house and while both were reputable and knowledgeable, Shane's enthusiasm won us over. Our house was quite unusual - not your everyday property - and instead of downplaying this as a negative thing, he gathered all the quirky bits and marketed them in a positive way. We understood that if an agent's negativity about our property came over as that to us, it surely would to a purchaser.

We thought Shane's energy and enthusiasm might fizzle after we signed on the dotted line but it just grew ten-fold - even in the heat we had during our sale period. His follow-ups and return calls were excellent. In the end, he found us someone who liked our quirky home as much as we did, which was great. A good all-round fella!

Heather and Martin Hill, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - EXTREMELY

Were you happy with our Administration Staff ? - EXTREMELY


Great - quick responses to any questions

G HARRISON, MANUNDA

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Kerry explored every avenue of selling the property, even though it was not the easiest sell. The fees were competitive and I was happy with what she achieved.

I had signed up with another agent who was all talk and little action and charged too much. It was very stressful, where as Kerry went out and did the "Sale".

Lindy J., Woree

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was always available and accommodating, especially in dealing with the small things that stress people out eg: handover of keys, electricity connection etc.

Anne & Michael, Gordonvale

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Thanks For The Party Pack – “Shane was great throughout the purchase process, very responsive and helpful. All administration processes were completed in a friendly and timely manner which meant no stress for us, thank you R & K”

Ros Nargar, Kamerunga

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane, we are very satisfied with the progress advice each week as to how the sale was going”

Carol O'Hare, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Selling or Buying a property can be a challenging time for anyone, however I would have to say Donna Waldman made the whole process very stress free. We met Donna at an open home and discussed the possibility of purchasing subject to sale of our home. Donna explained the process to us and we decided to go ahead. Donna sold our property for the amount we were asking for and and her support and professionalism throughout the whole process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone in the market whether they are considering buying or selling property.

Bruce Pacey & Tanya Wotton, Redlynch

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Professional, helpful and will use Kerry again if required.

Alison W., Mooroobool

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry did help us a lot and responded with our enquiries promptly. Above all, she has been so honest and friendly. We are so thankful that we met with her.

Chika & Genichi, Cairns North

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

“We appreciated Shane’s transparent and regular communications and he attended to the “little things” that made a big difference to our overall experience (eg finding and sorting appliance manuals, coming to us to help us program while juggling our baby! Under standing to our needs) Thank You.”

Carl and Amanda, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

"My wife and I were very happy with the service Shane provided us."

Ron & Irene Willicombe, Mt Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Very Professional, easy to deal with & helpful”

Ron Veivers, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Superb serviceBuyer Review - Recommended by GPuri
14 September 2016. We recently settled the purchase of the property with the help of Alison. Alison provides very professional but yet personable pre as well as post sale service. Her vast experience in the field brings wealth of knowledge about the market which worked to our advantage. We couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Alison
Market Knowledge *****
Communication Skills *****
Credibility *****
Negotiation Skills *****

G. Puri, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Very impressed by your professional manner and marketing knowledge.
You constantly kept us updated during the period our house was in your hands
and we truly appreciate all of your efforts and experience - it made us feel very at easy.

Sandra & Graeme Colls, Brinsmead

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very pleased to have chosen Marilyn as our agent to sell our property. We found her to be honest with her appraisal and able to explain everything to us very patiently so we could understand. She was always very efficient and pleasant. We never felt pressured and valued her friendship during this time.
We have no hesitation in recommending Marilyn as an excellent, experienced real estate agent with your best interests at heart.

Denise & Gerald Strooper, Freshwater

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very happy with our choice of agent Marilyn McCarroll for our acreage property in Redlynch. Her many years experience in our area certainly made a difference as she is a local too! Her communication to us never failed, keeping us in the loop at all times and her expert negotiating skills to achieve the top result we wished for... all in a time frame that was perfect. We would highly recommend Marilyn To anyone wishing to sell.

P & T Drayton , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Tony and I wanted to send you a quick thank you note for the exceptional work you did in marketing and selling our property. Your attention to detail, knowledge on home and yard presentation and experience in the property sector was evidenced in the higher than expected outcomes we achieved on the sale of our property. As you know, this is not the first time we have asked you to sell a property for our family and wanted you to know that we have always appreciated your professional behaviour at all times, your punctuality, courteousness and tireless work – even with those late hour emails. We also wanted to thank you for taking us through the whole process from attending to all the details such as the photography booking, sales inspections, pest and building inspections, bank valuations and all the behind–the-scenes work that you did for us right up to the ‘SOLD’ sign. You have made selling our home such a ‘pleasurable’ experience instead of a ‘stressful’ experience that we felt compelled to send you our heartfelt gratitude - thank you. We would certainly not hesitate in recommending you to anyone who would like to sell or buy with you; in fact, we wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Please feel free to use us as a contact – it would be our great pleasure. Your very thankful sellers.

Tony and Lara Neibling, Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

It was a pleasure to deal with Marilyn again for the 2nd time. Her honesty and trustworthy nature certainly shines through. She worked very hard to achieve an excellent result for me. I highly recommend her experience!

Edna Haley , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Alison was very informative about the process, returned all my calls and answered all of my questions. I was extremely happy with the service provided.

Lyn Daniels, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Ann Edge Rates With The Best.
In the realm of real estate agents, Ann Edge must sit at the very pinnacle. At all times, Ann showed her professionalism in everything she did and her friendly manner made the sale of our home stress free. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was always open to suggestions and even soothed the admitted control freak in the family. We were always kept aware of events as they transpired, a definite plus. In her determination to achieve the sale we desired so that we could travel before age caught up with us, she was and we say this in a most complimentary way, "as tenacious as a terrier with a bone". We highly recommend Ann to one and all and wish her well in her chosen career. Thank you Ann for everything.

B & D Felsman, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

From the first conversation with Ann Edge, about selling this home, I felt certain she understood the market, and would sell this home. I found Ann to be friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and a lateral thinker. I would recommend Ann Edge to any of my friends and acquaintances, if they were looking to buy or sell a home. She is just lovely to deal with, to add to her other attributes.

F Wittmer, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann Edge was recommended to us when we were looking around for the right Agent to sell our biggest asset; our home.
From the moment we first met Ann, we knew that she was on our side and would help us through the process of selling our family home. Not only did we find her easy to talk to and available to answer any of our questions, Ann put us at ease with her confidence that she could sell our house in a short time.
And she did! We had a signed contract from the very first Open House with a price above what we had expected! Ann’s unique marketing plan, drive and passion paid off.
We would like to thank Ann for making the whole process of selling our home so easy.

D & E Formosa, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann helped us to sell our house in 2016. We were extremely impressed with her work ethic, honest and reasonable attitude and practical approach to marketing and selling the property. She advised a high intensity campaign complete with letter drops, furniture staging and professional photography, which secured the result we wanted in the time frame we needed.
Ann seemed to be constantly working toward selling our house with frequent communications about prospective buyers and inspections, through to managing offers, building and pest inspections and contracts and settlement. We felt like we were always up to date. Ann also managed to get a significant increase in the offered price and expertly negotiated the fine line between working for the seller and capturing the buyer. I would highly recommend Ann to anyone thinking of selling.

K & A Pritchard, Brinsmead

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

I cannot speak highly enough of the way in which Ann conducted the whole process including a sale for the price I was asking, and all only after two open inspections. I would definitely seek her services again. What a top lady! Thanks Ann!

Helen Hood, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

KNOW YOUR AGENT ..We were having trouble selling our home and it was time to forget about low commission rates and new ideas and enlist the agent who had sold us the house all those years ago. Nearly anyone can sell in sellers market but in a more difficult market you cannot beat knowledge, ability and experience in a sales agent. It should have been no surprise then when our house was then sold in no time at all but we were certainly very grateful. Alison's knowledge of our area is 2nd to none and is the agent those tools that will give you the tolls you need.

Eddie Verevis

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

We chose Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office to sell our Redlynch property because he is a Redlynch specialist and market leader in Redlynch sales.

We found him professional, attentive, thorough, personable and fast. He kept me informed throughout the process and responded quickly and positively to any issues or questions that I had.

In short he made what can be a difficult process very easy and pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling in Redlynch or the surrounding area.

Ron Shaw
Gamburra Drive Redlynch

Ron Shaw, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Another 1 SOLD
This is the 2nd property Shane has sold for us in 3 years, once again showing his expertise and professionalism while still being friendly and approachable. Once again many thanks and we would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property

Vicki & Clayton, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Next time anyone jumps out from behind the bushes, we will think of you.”

My partner and I recently decided to look at buying a rural property . Only problem was we had to sell the home we were living in to secure the purchase . In steps Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office Redlynch . He arranged everything with very short notice , even turning up on a public holiday with a cameraman to film our home and produce a quirky but successful marketing profile of the property . It was on the open market the following week and was sold at our asking price at the first 'Open House' . We would definitely recommend Dean to any one else considering selling their house . He was professional, understanding of our need for a quick sale , and thorough . We've sold properties before and have always been sceptical when it comes to real estate salesmen , however all our negative thoughts were quickly erased with Dean's down to earth approach . Thank you for making our sale stress free Dean . Next time anyone jumps out from behind the bushes we will think of you .

Colleen Collier, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

What a pleasure it was to have Jill Fleming looking after me with the purchase of my new property. Jill's manner and enthusiasm were infectious, at the same time she was also very Professional. Jill was always approachable and extremely honest about the property being sold. An Agent I would like to look after me anytime I was buying property.
Genevieve - purchaser

Thank you for all your help and support throughout the sale of our property which has all gone very smoothly
Julie and Ian - sellers

, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Jillian Fleming recently acted as my agent for the sale of two of my properties.
The sales were achieved in a very short period of time and she obtained the desired selling price for me.
Jill always kept me informed of the progress of the sales and also worked well with the buyers of the properties.
She is an excellent negotiator and a very ethical agent.
I cannot speak more highly of her and have no hesitation in recommending her as an agent
Pam - Seller

, Parramatta Park

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Kerry is always very kind and patient. She is also very helpful!

Ji Zhang, Mooroobool

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Very happy with the service provided by Kerry. We felt Kerry provided service above and beyond her duties. No matter what time of day or night, Kerry would return our calls. Kerry provided a very personal service and we would recommend her to any of our friends wishing to sell or buy.

Param & Bill - Vendor, Gordonvale

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Robyn was fantastic during the demanding and difficult sale of the house. She put in a lot of work and effort in the sale of the property, in what was a very slow market and was successful. She is an excellent agent :)

Angelina Fraser, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

We were struggling to sell our property so asked Robyn to take over as agent. We were very pleased with her overall professionalism and knowledge of the market and what it would take to sell. We had great photos done which really promoted the property and we had interest from the start. We had an offer within 2 weeks and had a contract soon after - we were very happy with the outcome and believed Robyn provided sensible advice to achieve this.

Henry & Anne, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Kerry was fantastic! Quick to respond and always helpful. Makes buying less stressful when you have someone to deal with like Kerry.

Catherine & Troy - Buyer, Woree

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

All good. Kerry did what I asked her to do. We took a gentle approach to sell because of the long term tenant of 18 years.

Bernie - Vendor, White Rock

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Marilyn is truly fantastic at her job and I cannot recommend her highly enough for all your real estate needs in Cairns.

Within 4 days of listing my 4bed/2bath Redlynch home with Marilyn, she called me with an offer, which I accepted. The price exceeded my expectations and was made before the property was even listed on the internet!
AND within 2 weeks, all reports had been completed and we were unconditional!!
Marilyn's attention to detail and communication skills are exceptional and I look forward to doing business with her again in the future.
Very happy seller.
Jenna Duncan

From The Buyer - We dealt with Marilyn McCarroll. We found Marilyn extremely helpful, very proffessional and it was a pleasure dealing with her. Her knowledge & experience helped us alot in the purchase of our home.
Thank you Marilyn for your excellent service, we will definitely recommend you as an agent. Tamsin Hobdey

Jenna Duncan , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

I was very happy with Marilyn McCarroll in all her dealings with me, having now bought 2 and sold 2 properties through her... She is unfailingly polite, a good communicator, and pays attention to details to ensure transactions go smoothly.

Alison Overland , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We had our home rented while we were living down south and to have the property on the market with someone like yourself, who gave us the feedback and support required was certainly appreciated. You have achieved better than what we could expect for the current and so glad you need. You were approachable anytime for discussion and I would recommend you to anyone considering selling

Karen & Brenden Canning , Redlynch Valley

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Thank you Marilyn for all your help in suggestions in regards to the garden and home before selling. It certainly made all the difference to achieving the outstanding result.

Michelle and Jorge, Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We know Marianne Akers from previous dealings. Both of us found Marianne Akers to be extremely helpful on the purchase of our land in Bronzewing Close, Red Hill. She did a lot of research for us on vacant land leading up to our purchase. Her approach was friendly. The agency is professional and the administration staff were pleasant to deal with. Russell & Elaine Matthews

Russell & Elaine Matthews, Red Hill, Woree, Cairns

To learn more about Marianne Akers click here

Marianne Akers took on the job of selling my house at 16 Cominos Place, Manunda, Cairns in February 2015. Due to her superior negotiating skills she was not only able to get me the price I wanted but the property SOLD within 7 days. We had multiple buyers! I couldn't be happier with the result. We have already recommended her to any future sellers as a highly motivated,proactive and energetic agent. Cairns Property Office is a professional organisation that gets results.

Louise Holmes, Manunda

To learn more about Marianne Akers click here

We were extremely happy with Robyn, she kept us informed every step of the way. Explaining the reasons why things didn't go well on open house days and giving us information on ways to fix them. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any one wanting to sell, or even buy a house. Robyn, even helped us when we were buying our house in Victoria, by liaising with the realtor, so that we understood the requirements of that state.

Lenard & Adele Sims, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here