Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

I was very satisfied with Brian's performance. He was up front and honest with his attempts to sell my house. I will most certainly use him again in the future.

Bob MANN, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

<p>Robyn from CPO south in Gordonvale got my listing and worked hard to get a sale. She achieved this and gave me good unbiased advice. The staff in her office seemed very efficient, returning phone calls and working around my agenda. I am more than satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking at property south of cairns.</p>

J Bartholomew, Gordonvale

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Excellent Agent

Brian is very responsible, efficient and knowlegeable. It is a privilege to have known him and have him as your real estate agent.

Sophia LAU, Parramatta Park 4870

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

I have no hesitation in recommending Robyn as my preferred agent, the property sold in just over one month after I decided to sell, and just over one week after the first advertisement appeared in the paper (Cairns Post). Robyn kept me up to date on any progress and answered all my inquiries.

G.S.Graham, Bramston Beach

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

Great agent!!

04 November 2018
Had a great experience with alison as a first home buyer and interstate buyer. She helped point us in the right directions n for conveyancers and building inspectors. Her communication was amazing and if she was unsure of anything she would find out and promptly reply. Thanks Alison

TessaBrad, Bentley Park

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

ALISON IS AMAZING!!

She went all out to make sure we got the best result.

We live in WA and our property was in Cairns and Alison was our eyes and ears on the ground.

Could not be happier with her service & dedication to her job.

Tony & Phillis, Edmonton

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Would Not Hesitate To Recommend

Brian Reichardt was very helpful when I was selling our house at 9 Fishtail Close, Mt Sheridan. He was always very courteous and helpful, and listened to what I wanted him to do. Brian always asked if it was suitable for an interested possible buyer to come, and have another look at the house, and or bring someone else to ask their advice about certain aspects of the house. Brian always made sure that would it suit me at a certain time.
When the actual buyer of our house offered a certain price Brian told him I would not accept that, and then the buyer offered more, which I then accepted. I knew that Brian was interested in getting the best price for our house, as I had recently been widowed, and had to purchase another property which would be more suitable for me, and I could not obtain a loan from any lending organisation.
I would not hesitate to recommend Brian Reichardt to anyone who wishes to buy or sell any property.

Vera CRANWELL, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Robyn was amazing. We were always informed on a regular basis. Robyn demonstrated her knowledge and experience from day one, which made us confident that we had chosen the right agent given that we llive in Victoria. Highly recommend her. Thanks Robyn

Raffaela & Francesco, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

I met Helen Scott 6 years ago while looking to purchase our home with my late husband. Helen, in short, is a type of agent one can dream about. Even though we did not buy from her, the time she afforded us was unbelievable. Everything was explained to us in great detail and follow-ups endless. When time came to sell my house, I have naturally gone to Helen Scott for the advice and help. It was the same. Helen explaining all in details and follow-ups and made the sale a dream. In my opinion Helen is one of the most honest and hard working people I have had the privilege to meet. It is alright if you ring her at 8 o'clock at night to ask something silly. She will take time to talk to you and ease your mind. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who needs an honest and dedicated agent.

Maria Davies, Bentley Park

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Great Agent.

Brian seemed to be totally connected to the market in Mount Sheridan. He had more buyers interested than any other agent. I found him to be pleasant, reliable and consistent as well as completely honest in appraisals. I would happily recommend him.

John HANNAN, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Thank you Helen so much for your support and making this experience of buying my cottage wonderful, one of which I will always warmly remember.

Jan, Gordonvale

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

I would like to recommend Helen Scott of Cairns property office as a professional and trustworthy real estate agent, I had no hesitation at all of having her sell my investment property,  Helen sold it to me in 2003 and stayed in touch over the years keeping me informed with the market generally which I found invaluable, as she has a wonderful knowledge of the Cairns market.  I found her advice to be spot on essential for me as an interstate investor.

Peter Digance, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Thank you Helen for selling my home of seven years, it has been my pleasure and I appreciate very much the way you handled the sale and negotiated my asking price for me, I don't believe anyone but you could have done it. I was so impressed with the way you helped me buy my home in the first place and am certainly very pleased I came back to you to have you sell it for me. I recommend you to anyone selling or buying property.

Needless to say it has been so pleasant working with you. You do a great job and know the market so well. I look forward to the day I come back to Cairns and I can buy another property from you! thank you again for all your efforts.

Angus, Gordonvale

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Very happy with our agent and our purchase - 05 Sep 2018

We found Shane to be easy communicate to with in regards to the house purchase. He had a good knowledge of the area and was never pushy.

He went out of his way on a number of occasions to get us through the house, answer any concerns that we had and make us feel welcome and happy with our new purchase.

Therese and Chris

Therese and Chris, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Above and beyond the rest! - 30 Jul 2018

I cannot praise Shane enough for the amazing job he did selling our home in fast time and maximum dollar. Thank you for your wonderful service and support during such a stressful time. Del

Del, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

He sold it again for us!!!!! - 30 Jul 2018

Shane, We would like to express how much we appreciated the efforts you put into selling our house. We especially appreciated the extra’s (eg: spending time with window shoppers, the fantastic advertising).

Those little extras meant a great deal to us. Your respect for our goals with selling our property and getting us what we wanted out of this was the biggest and maybe the best part of the service you offered.

We felt that the quality of service and the presentation of our property couldn’t be bettered by another real estate agent. Never an inconvenience always felt well looked after.

We will definitely recommend any further business be directed your way.

Very impressed again!

Sarah, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Top Agent In Redlynch - 17 Jun 2018

Top agent, Shane gave us so much good advice to make our home sale ready & his knowledge & salesmanship was just the best. He sold our home in 3 days.

Julie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 30 Apr 2018

Our home was only on the market for a few weeks. We were excited when we thought it was sold but unfortunately the first sale didn't go through. Shane was straight back selling again and it sold in four days. Really happy with his personable approach and professionalism.

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Professional Agent - 16 Apr 2018

Thank you Shane for all your professional help with the purchase of our property. The whole transaction was made as smooth as possible even though there were a couple of hurdles to overcome to reach settlement. The prompt reply to questions and continual updates were also much appreciated.

Hope to deal with you again.

Regards Simon Lewis-Jones

Simon, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 12 Apr 2018

Shane is a very friendly and thoughtful agent. He keeps you informed every step of the way and responds to calls very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to prospective buyers or selllers

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Thanks Shane! - 11 Apr 2018

We went with Shane due to his reputation and knowledge of our market and local area. I've since learnt his reach is far wider. Based on our experience over multiple property deals now, both buying and selling we will definitely be working with Shane again. He was available for information throughout the process and regularly emailed updates. His information was direct, to the point and he got the result we were after in very good time. Thanks again Shane.

Michael, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Super Agent Shane - 11 Apr 2018

Shane was super helpful and guided us through our sale from start to finish. He was always prompt, efficient, contactable and communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Shane Trimby.

Fleur, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Has good stock in Redlynch - 08 Apr 2018

We met Shane on about 4 occasions when buying our house.An issue did arise from the negotiation but to Shanes credit he sorted with the vendor.He has a lot of stock and he knows Redlynch extremely well.Would recommend you talk to Shane.

Martin and Vic, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Excellent Service. 

Very knowledgable and pragmatic agent. We agreed on a realistic target, I received guidance on what was required to gain that price and the buyer settled.

Mark MORRISON, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great agent to deal with!!!

Great to deal with.
Great communication 
Highly recommended to get the job done
Will use again in the future

Mitch CLARKE & Shannon VAN OORDE, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Great Agent !!!

I have known Brian professionally for a number of years when I was looking to buy in Forest Gardens.
He has a great knowledge of the area.
I found him to be very compassionate when I had to sell my house after my husband passed away unexpectedly.
I was sad that I had paid $340,000 for the house 8 years ago and was only able to sell it for $292,000 but I believe house prices have gone down and my home needed some modernization.
I would recommend Brian to my friends as a very competent estate agent.

Jean SHARAZ, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Well informed and updated at all times.

John & Christine CAWSE, Mount Sheridan 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Intergrity! In a world of sometimes questionable ethics and dubious promises Brian Reichardt stands above the crowd, elevated by true integrity. Brian has assisted me with several properties over many years and I’ve always been happy to go back to him; highly recommended!

Steve HARBIDGE, White Rock 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Helen has provided an excellent service to our family and was able to secure a buyer for our property within a few short weeks of its listing.

The attention to detail, willingness to follow up with regularity and ensure that the process was a smooth transition from beginning to closure was commendable.

I would highly recommend Helen as the agent to list your home with if you are looking for honesty, responsibility and integrity. Thankyou Helen for your impeccable service and for ensuring our needs were met along the way.

Janice & Barry Hartzer, White Rock

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Reliable, Informative and gets the job done.

Brian's local knowledge and work ethic to obtain the best possible result for his client is unbeatable.
He is constantly in contact with you throughout the whole process which gives you peace of mind the job is getting done.

 

John CECCHI, Woree 4868

To learn more about Brian Reichardt click here

Alison was extremely helpful. She was very honest & to the point saving both ourselves and the seller time.

Sara O'Neill, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison was great to work with, she went above & beyond to meet us after hours on a Saturday evening.

thank you.

Jessica Anderson, freshwater

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Very pleased with Shane as my agent, helped me a great deal in understanding about the sale of my unit. First person that came to view on the first open day bought the unit at a better price that Shane negotiated with them, very happy overall with his performance, thank you Shane!

Sandra Carn, Brinsmead

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Thanks Jon ! Thanks for assisting us in the purchase of our new home. The process was smooth and we would recommend yuor services to others.

Nathan & Bonnie CAMP, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Very Professional and a Wealth of Knowledge

I would highly recommend Ann if you are looking a buying/selling a property.

I found that Ann has a wealth of knowledge in the Cairns real estate market and achieved the best outcome for both myself and the buyers.

I found that Ann went above and beyond what you would expect your real estates duties to undertake, even to the extent of fixing the pool filter as I was away for work at the time.

Justin Oliver, Edge Hill

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Awesome agent, highly recommend Ann

Having dealt with Ann was a pleasure.  She kept me informed the whole time about open houses & the feedback.  I cannot recommend Ann highly enough and have recommended Ann to all my friends.  Thank you so much Ann!

Greg Cooper, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Excellent Agent - Communication, Second To None!

Ann Edge was wonderful right from our first enquiry, right through to the handing over of the keys.  She answered every questions we had and if she was ot sure, she was not afraid to say so (which was very rarely) but would always chase down the answer quickly and efficiently.

Even well after the settlement had occurred, Ann was more than happy to field our questions and ask the seller on our behalf.  It was a pleasure to deal with Ann and she made the whole process go smoothly, taking the stress out of it.

Rohan Norris, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Kerry was committed and offered sound advice and assisted me with contractors to improve the premises for sale.

Kerry, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was helpful and conscientious, friendly and approachable at all times.  I appreciate that she would follow through when required.

Patricia, Westcourt

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

I couldn't have had a nicer guy to sell my property, he was very nice to talk to and very helpful, I will be recommending him to anyone I know. Cheers Mary King 

Mary KING, EDMONTON

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

“Once again we were very impressed with Marilyn’s professional skills. Marilyn’s wealth of local sales experience, her “on the mark” marketing knowledge and skilful negotiations resulted in a contract in 2 days! We have purchased and sold other property through Marilyn during the past 10 years and as always very much appreciate her sensitive professional guidance, commitment and 5 Star service.Thanks again, Marilyn."

Ray & Marilyn Watson, REDLYNCH

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni

To learn more about Robyn Hawley-Whitton click here

A FANTASTIC OUTCOME

We had a unique property that required special attention in order to sell. Robyn was recommended by a friend and she proved to be invaluable with her market knowledge and negotiating skills. I have to say that she really did work tirelessly to sell our place. We are very happy and extremely grateful to Robyn and the CPO team for their highly professional efforts. And lets not forget Mick, Robyn's husband, who also contributed to selling our place. Recommend Robyn and the CPO team? Bloody oath. 
Garry and Bernie

Garry Davison, Mirriwinni QLD 4871

To learn more about Office Admin click here

We have been Clients of CPO since 2010. We had received a very strong recommendation from a friend that he had been a happy long term Client.

Repairs and other works have always been carried out promptly and effectively to a high standard. That indicates that they have a good and reliable tap into the right tradespeople for the appropriate jobs.

Administration is detailed and up to date. Inspections are very thorough. We presently work with Katrina Matters who really has “the finger on the pulse” with all the minutiae regarding the 2 properties she manages on our behalf.

 

P&S

P & S, Trinity Beach, 4879

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Dear Trina; thank you for taking care of my Rental Property. Year on year my property appears to be cleaner and neater. If an issue arises it is very quickly resolved. Further to this, I am happy to be guided by your advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

To date, my property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

From my experience, I would happily recommend yourself and the services of Cairns Property Office to continue to look after my current and / or newly acquired, investment property.

Douglas, Mooroobool 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Katrina Matters services have been excellent in regards to managing my property, through Cairns Property Office.

As a landlord to several properties throughout Australia, I can honestly say that Katrina’s communication, professionalism and prompt responses are the traits that keep her above the rest of the property managers that I have dealt with.

She is a real asset to me, and her knowledge of the market is very informative which is important to myself as I live interstate.

I thoroughly enjoy her friendly nature as well, and would recommend her to any landlord for her services.

 

Jarrad, Redlynch 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

I have had Trina from CPO as my rental property manager for the past few years and during this time I have had a really positive experience with her.  She is always responsive to my queries via email or phone and happily sorts out anything required. She is very experienced, so I am happy to be guided by her with advice on any tenant management or property repair issues.

 

My property has never been left empty since listing with CPO and maintained well over this time. Payment and invoicing is also done seamlessly without ever needing to be followed up.

 

From my experience, I would happily recommend Trina to look after your investment property.

 

 

Gus, Kanimbla 4870

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Jon performed & liaised well in securing the final price & also in keeping me up to date while waiting for settlement & there after.

, BENTLEY PARK

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

We were very happy with service we received from AlisonRecommended by RaimundMedek
24 May 2017Alison is a great agent, she knows her market extremely well, she is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. We like to thank for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. It was a pleasure working with you.

Raimund Medek, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Great agent works very hard to get a sale. this is the second property I have sold with Alison in the past 12 months.

Fineline Constructions, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Genuine and straight down the line.
Buyer Review - Recommended by alanlouis
09 May 2017. Alison was excellent to deal with. She was genuine and straight down the line, there was no messing about. She was experienced with the process and easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Alan Louis & Miri Kang, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

A very Professional Agent with a great result.
Alison and Kerry were constantly keeping me informed in a very professional manner. They had extensive knowledge of Kanimbla , were a pleasure to work with and I was very happy with the experience. Thanks Ladies . Cheers Allan

Allan Hannam, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Alison has immense knowledge and expertise in the local property market. No hesitation in recommending Alison Grose to potential buyers/sellers.

Lee & Nadia Sabbadin, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

I have known Alison for over eighteen years and I have bought and sold a number of properties with her. I have tried various real estate agents over the years, but I have found Alison to be the most proficient, professional and helpful agent, as she is results driven. Alison listens to what her clients want, but will always advise on the best way to achieve the desired outcome.

Jenny & Peter David, Kanimbla

To learn more about Alison Grose click here

Thank you Helen for selling my home at 18 Thomson Street, Earlville.  You’re a gem.  You’ve done in just 10 days and for full asking price what 3 other agents couldn’t do.  You achieved what you said you could, your confidence and enthusiasm blew me away along with the honest advise to start with a with and follow up after the contract was signed.  The feedback has been amazing, a totally different experience to what I’ve had from others.  You’ve been fantastic.  I couldn’t be happier.  I am very happy to recommend you to all who maybe thinking of selling or buying real estate.

A job well done.

M Jevich, Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here


Great Agent - 05 Apr 2017

What a great agent! Jill was very helpful to us, as this being the first property that we have brought along with moving to a new state. Thank you Jill.

Ron and Jan Oneil, Redlynch

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Fantasic Agent - 06 Apr 2017

Jill was so helpful and made the process of purchasing our unit very easy. She answered all out questions and went above and beyond our expectations. Overall Jill is an amazing agent.

Larissa, Cairns North

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

JON SNELL - Very Helpful & Fair. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - Extremely

Brad & Wendy, MOUNT SHERIDAN

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Absolutely great!

Very professional. Very easy to communicate with. Sale was sorted within a week. Recommended

Barbara Hoar, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Excellent Agent - 15 Mar 2017

We highly recommend Jill Fleming to sell your property. She was very professional, personable and focused on getting the best possible result for us. We are very happy with her expertise as the property was challenging to sell.

RUDI & MARLENE, Cairns

To learn more about Jill Fleming click here

Were you happy with the service provided by your agent ? - EXTREMELY

Were you happy with our Administration Staff ? - EXTREMELY


Great - quick responses to any questions

G HARRISON, MANUNDA

To learn more about Jon Snell click here

Kerry explored every avenue of selling the property, even though it was not the easiest sell. The fees were competitive and I was happy with what she achieved.

I had signed up with another agent who was all talk and little action and charged too much. It was very stressful, where as Kerry went out and did the "Sale".

Lindy J., Woree

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry was always available and accommodating, especially in dealing with the small things that stress people out eg: handover of keys, electricity connection etc.

Anne & Michael, Gordonvale

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Selling or Buying a property can be a challenging time for anyone, however I would have to say Donna Waldman made the whole process very stress free. We met Donna at an open home and discussed the possibility of purchasing subject to sale of our home. Donna explained the process to us and we decided to go ahead. Donna sold our property for the amount we were asking for and and her support and professionalism throughout the whole process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone in the market whether they are considering buying or selling property.

Bruce Pacey & Tanya Wotton, Redlynch

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Professional, helpful and will use Kerry again if required.

Alison W., Mooroobool

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Kerry did help us a lot and responded with our enquiries promptly. Above all, she has been so honest and friendly. We are so thankful that we met with her.

Chika & Genichi, Cairns North

To learn more about Kerry Ah Chin click here

Very impressed by your professional manner and marketing knowledge.
You constantly kept us updated during the period our house was in your hands
and we truly appreciate all of your efforts and experience - it made us feel very at easy.

Sandra & Graeme Colls, Brinsmead

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very pleased to have chosen Marilyn as our agent to sell our property. We found her to be honest with her appraisal and able to explain everything to us very patiently so we could understand. She was always very efficient and pleasant. We never felt pressured and valued her friendship during this time.
We have no hesitation in recommending Marilyn as an excellent, experienced real estate agent with your best interests at heart.

Denise & Gerald Strooper, Freshwater

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

We were very happy with our choice of agent Marilyn McCarroll for our acreage property in Redlynch. Her many years experience in our area certainly made a difference as she is a local too! Her communication to us never failed, keeping us in the loop at all times and her expert negotiating skills to achieve the top result we wished for... all in a time frame that was perfect. We would highly recommend Marilyn To anyone wishing to sell.

P & T Drayton , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Tony and I wanted to send you a quick thank you note for the exceptional work you did in marketing and selling our property. Your attention to detail, knowledge on home and yard presentation and experience in the property sector was evidenced in the higher than expected outcomes we achieved on the sale of our property. As you know, this is not the first time we have asked you to sell a property for our family and wanted you to know that we have always appreciated your professional behaviour at all times, your punctuality, courteousness and tireless work – even with those late hour emails. We also wanted to thank you for taking us through the whole process from attending to all the details such as the photography booking, sales inspections, pest and building inspections, bank valuations and all the behind–the-scenes work that you did for us right up to the ‘SOLD’ sign. You have made selling our home such a ‘pleasurable’ experience instead of a ‘stressful’ experience that we felt compelled to send you our heartfelt gratitude - thank you. We would certainly not hesitate in recommending you to anyone who would like to sell or buy with you; in fact, we wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Please feel free to use us as a contact – it would be our great pleasure. Your very thankful sellers.

Tony and Lara Neibling, Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

It was a pleasure to deal with Marilyn again for the 2nd time. Her honesty and trustworthy nature certainly shines through. She worked very hard to achieve an excellent result for me. I highly recommend her experience!

Edna Haley , Redlynch

To learn more about Marilyn McCarroll click here

Ann Edge Rates With The Best.
In the realm of real estate agents, Ann Edge must sit at the very pinnacle. At all times, Ann showed her professionalism in everything she did and her friendly manner made the sale of our home stress free. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was always open to suggestions and even soothed the admitted control freak in the family. We were always kept aware of events as they transpired, a definite plus. In her determination to achieve the sale we desired so that we could travel before age caught up with us, she was and we say this in a most complimentary way, "as tenacious as a terrier with a bone". We highly recommend Ann to one and all and wish her well in her chosen career. Thank you Ann for everything.

B & D Felsman, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

From the first conversation with Ann Edge, about selling this home, I felt certain she understood the market, and would sell this home. I found Ann to be friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and a lateral thinker. I would recommend Ann Edge to any of my friends and acquaintances, if they were looking to buy or sell a home. She is just lovely to deal with, to add to her other attributes.

F Wittmer, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann Edge was recommended to us when we were looking around for the right Agent to sell our biggest asset; our home.
From the moment we first met Ann, we knew that she was on our side and would help us through the process of selling our family home. Not only did we find her easy to talk to and available to answer any of our questions, Ann put us at ease with her confidence that she could sell our house in a short time.
And she did! We had a signed contract from the very first Open House with a price above what we had expected! Ann’s unique marketing plan, drive and passion paid off.
We would like to thank Ann for making the whole process of selling our home so easy.

D & E Formosa, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann helped us to sell our house in 2016. We were extremely impressed with her work ethic, honest and reasonable attitude and practical approach to marketing and selling the property. She advised a high intensity campaign complete with letter drops, furniture staging and professional photography, which secured the result we wanted in the time frame we needed.
Ann seemed to be constantly working toward selling our house with frequent communications about prospective buyers and inspections, through to managing offers, building and pest inspections and contracts and settlement. We felt like we were always up to date. Ann also managed to get a significant increase in the offered price and expertly negotiated the fine line between working for the seller and capturing the buyer. I would highly recommend Ann to anyone thinking of selling.

K & A Pritchard, Brinsmead

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

I cannot speak highly enough of the way in which Ann conducted the whole process including a sale for the price I was asking, and all only after two open inspections. I would definitely seek her services again. What a top lady! Thanks Ann!

Helen Hood, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

We chose Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office to sell our Redlynch property because he is a Redlynch specialist and market leader in Redlynch sales.

We found him professional, attentive, thorough, personable and fast. He kept me informed throughout the process and responded quickly and positively to any issues or questions that I had.

In short he made what can be a difficult process very easy and pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling in Redlynch or the surrounding area.

Ron Shaw
Gamburra Drive Redlynch

Ron Shaw, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

When we decided to sell our home we were unsure which agent to use. After seeing Helen Scott to achieve good results right on our street we decided to get in contact with her. Here we are, just weeks later, the house is sold and we are moving forward with the plan to build our dream home. Congratulations to Helen, a job well done!

L & S Dannberg, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

I would like to thank my wonderful real estate agent, Helen Scott. She has done a wonderful job in looking after me during the sale of my home which I bought through her 10 years ago and she is the same genuine and honest person I dealt with then. I would like to recommend Helen to anyone selling or buying property.

S Fenner , Earlville

To learn more about Helen Scott click here

Buying and selling (in our case) a family home is the most valuable asset transaction most people would do! With such a significant transaction we felt it was vital to have an experienced, knowledgeable enthusiastic and professional real estate agent. We found that in Helen Scott from our initial appointment. She always had our best interests at heart, addressing all our concerns patiently, keeping us up to date with the local market, the current status using facts, figures and examples from previous successful sales. We are grateful Helen kept us informed every step of the sales process, from listing and marketing, to the conveyancing period, and helped to ensure that contracts were exchanged on time and the sale proceeded to a smooth final settlement. We are totally in her debt for affording us her commitment, expertise, flexibility, pleasant nature and ethics. Helen is a credit to her profession, and we would have no reservations what so ever in recommending and Helen Scott to any prospective purchasers or sellers.

S & R Walsh , Bentley Park

To learn more about Helen Scott click here